img1

www.flightdelayrefunds.cn 是由Blueway有限公司(一家在英国注册成立的公司)首创,该公司是由2名在欧洲物流和运输行业拥有超过15年经验的企业家成立的。我们唯一的目的是帮助乘客从航空公司索回那些您有权获得的有关过去航班延误的赔偿。

您的法定权利

2005年生效的欧盟法规 – EU261意味着(规定),任何离开欧盟成员国机场的航班以及任何飞入到欧盟的欧盟航公空司航班必须为超过三个小时的延误支付赔偿。 2012年10月23日,欧洲联盟法院通过了一项判决,其中提到,延迟三个或多个小时到达目的地的乘客可以要求航空公司赔偿他们的延误。此外,您可以追溯至过去6年以来发生的所有航班延误并提出赔偿。我们已经认识到,许多航空公司都不愿意为航班的延误或者取消向他们的乘客提供相应的补偿。只要航班延误达三个小时以上,取消,重新安排航班或者被拒绝登机,欧盟法律即赋予了乘客寻求赔偿的权利。但现实情况是,航空公司总试图给他们的航班延误寻找借口,否认他们的错。我们正好为您提供了您可以依赖的丰富经验知识和复杂的航班数据,来帮您获取赔偿金。

我们的团队提供什么服务!

我们有一个强大的由法律专业人士,IT和航空专家组成的团队,来帮助乘客从那些不履行合同责任的航空公司获得赔偿。我们是一家在英国注册的有限责任公司(英国注册号08385444),在所有欧盟成员国以多种语言为您服务和并逐渐扩展到全球范围。

我们提供一个对您来说非常简单的理赔流程,为您赢得您有权获得的补偿。我们严格遵守“不成功,不收费”的原则,这意味着您不必支付任何前期费用。在您收到来自航空公司的赔款后,我们只需要收取一小笔佣金 — 即您获得的赔偿额的25%+增值税,这远比其它任何竞争对手都便宜 – 而您将收到剩余的部分。没有任何隐藏费用,即使万一我们没能代表您索赔成功,您不需要支付任何费用。在您通过我们便于操作的网站完成初步的信息录入之后,我们会立即回复您是否有权获得赔偿,然后会要求您向我们发送您航班的一些简单信息(您花费时间不会超过5分钟)。

然后,我们将代表您处理对航空公司的整个索赔过程,这意味着您无需做任何事情,只需等待您的银行帐户收到赔偿。我们的流程足够专业,并完全承诺,我们致力于确保您收到您应得的全部赔偿。毕竟,索赔成功也是符合我们利益的。

 

我们的专长助您成功

我们充分认识到,航空公司将尝试使用每一个“绝招”以避免支付赔偿。这便是需要我们富有经验和专业的专家的地方,使我们有别于我们的竞争对手。我们将代表您向航空公司提出索赔,并采取后续行动以确保从航空公司获得响应。如果航空公司对索赔提出异议,我们将利用我们在航空业的丰富经验以及对法律程序方面的了解来为您争取利益。我们采用最先进和最新的历史航班信息和天气信息数据库来对他们企图逃避付款进行反驳。然后,我们将进一步跟进至涉及该索赔的相关国家的航空管理部门。如果万一我们仍然没有赢得成功,那么我们的专业律师团队将设法通过当地法院获得赔偿。所有这一切都包含在我们的“不成功,不收费”的服务中,您决不需要为使用我们的律师而支付以小时计费的顾问费用 – 我们只是收取最终航空公司支付给您的全额赔偿的25 %作为佣金+增值税。

为什么选择我们

我应得多少赔偿?

航空公司航班号航班日期出发到达
Easyjet Airline Company LimitedU263823/01/2017Isle of Mann Ronaldsway Airport(IOM)Liverpool John Lennon Airport(LPL)
Flybe LimitedBE38820/01/2017Dublin Airport(DUB)Eastleigh Airport(SOU)
Germanwings GmbH4U246020/01/2017Stuttgart Airport(STR)Heathrow London(LHR)
Norwegian Air InternationalD8585619/01/2017Airport De Gran Canaria(LPA)Birmingham International Airport(BHX)
CityjetWX17318/01/2017London City Airport(LCY)Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport(AMS)

如果您曾遇到过相关的航班延误问题,请与我们取得联系,我们将尽最大的努力确保您的航空承运人根据欧洲法律支付您有权获得的赔偿金。

欧洲第261/2004号裁决列出了航空旅客经历航班取消,延迟或超额预订时具备的权利。此裁决适用于航班:

– 离开位于欧盟成员国,以及冰岛,挪威或瑞士的机场。

– 抵达位于欧盟成员国以及冰岛,挪威或瑞士的机场,如果该航班由欧洲航空公司运作(英国航空公司,汉莎航空公司,瑞安航空公司,伊比利亚航空公司,意大利航空公司,德国之翼,法国航空公司…) 。

 

该裁决适用于所有延误,但有些“特殊情况”例外,如2010年和2011的冰岛火山灰云或某些工业行动,尽管瑞安航空公司最近也被责令为由于火山灰延误飞行支付赔偿金。
近期的一宗案件的审理结果表明我们现在能够将航班延误的索赔追溯到过去6年以内。
所有您需要做的是在我们的主页上输入简单的信息(填写一个简单的表格),无须承担任何责任,我们将在我们先进的航班数据和历史天气系统核实相关信息,并立即作出反馈,告知您是否有权和我们一起开展索赔行动。

因此,请让我们利用丰富的经验和知识,来赢得您应得的因航班延误或取消带来的经济赔偿。我们会代表您处理索赔过程中的所有事宜,包括通过任何可能的法律手段,以助您获取赔偿金。您无需支付任何额外费用,我们只提取您最后成功获得的赔偿金的一小部分作为酬金。所以真的没有任何理由不与我们取得联系。过去6年以来您是否遭遇过航班延误?

不要犹豫,即刻联系Blueway!

About us

Home > About us

flightdelayrefunds.com is an initiative of Blueway Limited a UK incorporated company that was originally set up by 2 entreprenuers who have over 15 years experience working together in the Logistics and Transport industry throughout Europe. Our sole purpose is to assist european passengers in claiming back compensation from airlines that you are entitled to for delays to your past flights.

Your Legal Right

An EU regulation created back in 2005 — EU261 — means (stated) that airlines flying out of the EU and EU airlines flying into the EU have to pay compensation for delays of more than three hours. This aspect of the ruling was upheld by the European Court of Justice in October 2012. On 23 October 2012, the Court of Justice of the European Union passed a judgment which said consumers who arrived at their destination three or more hours late could claim compensation for their delay. What’s more, you can backdate any claim that has taken place in the last 6 years.We have recognised that many airlines are reluctant to reimburse their passengers for flights that have been delayed or cancelled. The EU law gives passengers the right to compensation if their flight was delayed by more than three hours, cancelled, re-routed or if they were denied boarding. The reality is that airlines try to make excuses that the delay is not their fault. This is where you can rely on our experience and knowledge and sophisticated flight data systems to recover the monies on your behalf.

What Our Team Can Do For You!

We have an extensive team of legal professionals, IT and aviation specialists that recovers compensations for passengers from airlines which break their contractual responsibilities to the passenger. We are a UK registered limited company UK registration number 08385444 We operate in a number of languages across all EU member states and throughout the Globe.

We are here to make the monies claim process easy for you and recover the compensation you are entitled to. We work on a strictly “no win, no fee” basis that means you do not have to pay any up front costs at all. We only take a small commission once payment has been received from the airline — we take just 25% + VAT and £25pp of any monies reclaimed for you which is far cheaper than any of our competitors – whilst you will receive the remaining amount. There are no hidden fees and no costs for you to pay even if in the very unlikely event our claim on your behalf is unsuccessful. After your initial enquiry on our user-friendly website we will respond to you immediately to inform you if we consider you are entitled to compensation and then ask you to send us some simple information about your flight (this will take you no longer than 5 minutes to complete).

We will then deal with the entire claim process against the airline on your behalf meaning you have nothing further to do except await for your bank account to be credited with your reimbursement. We are extremely professional in our approach and are totally committed and dedicated to ensure you receive the full compensation that you are due. After all, it is in our interest for the compensation claim to be successful.

Our Expertise Your Success

We are fully aware that airlines will try to use every “trick in the book” to avoid making payment. This is where our team of experienced and professional specialists comes to the fore and is what sets us apart from our competitors. We will make the original claim to the airline on your behalf and then follow up on this to ensure a response from the airline. If the airline disputes the claim we then use our vast experience in the Transport and Aviation industry and knowledge of the legal process to fight your case. We use the most sophisticated and up to date databases of full historical flight information and weather information to disprove their attempts to avoid payment. We will then pursue this further with the relevant airline governing authorities in the particular country of the claim. If in the unlikely event we are still not successful then our team of professional lawyers will then seek to obtain the compensation through the local Courts. All this is included in our “no win no fee” service so there are absolutely no hourly legal fees for you to pay to use our lawyers − we will just take our 25% + VAT commission from the final amount the airlines pay that you are entitled to.

Why choose us

How much compensation am I due?

Flight lengthArrival delayCompensation due
Up to 1,500km, eg, London to Paris3 hours+€250 (£210)
1,500km-3,500 km, eg, London to Istanbul3 hours+€400 (£335)

3,500km+, eg, London to New York 3,500km+
3-4 hours€300 (£250)
4+ hours€600 (£500)

If you have had a problem with your flight get in touch and we will do our upmost in ensuring your air carrier pays out compensation that you are entitled to under the European law.

European ruling No. 261/2004 lists the rights of air travellers who experience cancellations, delays or overbooking. This ruling applies to flights:

Departing an airport located in a member state of the European union, and Iceland, Norway or Switzerland.
Arriving at an airport located in a member state of the European union, and Iceland, Norway or Switzerland, if the flight is conducted by a European airline (British Airways, Lufthansa, Ryanair, Iberia, Alitalia, Germanwings, Air France ….).

 

This applies to all delays except for those caused by ´extraordinary circumstances´ such as the Icelandic ash clouds of 2010 and 2011 or industrial action although Ryanair were also recently ordered to make a compensation payment for a flight that was delayed due to the Volcanic ash disruptions.

The outcome of a recent court case means we are now able to claim for flight delays in the last 6 years.

All you have to do is enter the simple data (fill up a simple form) on our home page with no obligation, and we will check the information in our sophisticated flight data and historical weather systems and respond immediately advising if you are entitled to make a claim with us.

And, let us use our extensive experience and knowledge and obtain for you the money you are entitled to for your flight delay or cancellation. We will deal with everything on your behalf including any possible Court action to recover your monies with no additional costs and we will only take a small percentage of the money we successfully claim back for you. So there really is no reason not to contact us. Had a flight delay in the last 6 years?

So don’t delay, contact Blueway today!