航班延误赔偿

最近我一直在阅读欧盟法规261/2004,因为我对这个问题真的很感兴趣。我注意到,授权的航班延误赔偿金额(由于欧洲立法的适用)正在急剧增加。第261/2004号条例自2005年2月开始实施,但使用该条例的普遍意识仅在过去几年中变得明显起来。对航空公司提出的航班赔偿要求的规模确实令我震惊。民航局(CAA)和国家执行机构(NEB)等当局正在处理大量延误航班赔偿索赔的事实,显示了目前正在提出的索赔数量。在寻求这些当局的建议的过程中,有时可能需要几个月的时间,我们的航班赔偿申请才能有机会被看到。

乘客有权要求赔偿过去六年中的航班延误。很可惜,我自己在过去六年从来没有遭受3小时的航班延误,但是我认为 潜在的600欧元的赔偿在之后的6年将是一个巨大的刺激。航班延误的赔偿适用于每位乘客,如果您是六个人的家庭旅行会使得它更加有益。如果一个六口之家每人都获得600欧元的最大航班延误赔偿,这将意味着3600欧元的收入。

要求赔偿航班延误的过程并不是很难。 Blueway有限公司等公司的成立使得航班延误赔偿过程比以往更加清晰明了。它基本上为想要提出索赔的乘客,但不愿被法律程序或填写所有必要的文书所麻烦的乘客打开了大门。 Blueway将代表您完成所有的工作,如果法庭听证会,您不需要出席。这是使用Blueway等公司代表您的主要优势之一。他们有经验,知识,法律团队以及IT和航空专家团队。所有这些都在为您提高成功获得索赔的可能性中发挥关键作用。您只需要登录到Blueway网站,为他们提供相关的航班信息(所有您能记住的),同意他们的条款和条件,而这将是您做出最佳的业务决策。这两分钟的登录到他们的网站的过程可以让您得到一大笔钱。

如果您想要申请航班延误赔偿,使用航班延误退款服务是最好的选择。 Blueway以“不成功,不收费”为基础,这意味着不涉及隐藏成本。所以,联系这些服务对您来说没有任何损失。

不要犹豫,现在就联系Blueway!

  • 过去6年中有航班延误吗?
  • 只是坐下来等待您的银行帐户入账
  • 您在法院的法律代表
  • 每位乘客最多可获得600欧元
  • 我们将代表您处理索赔的所有方面
  • “不成功,不收费”服务,无隐藏费用

开始索赔

Flight Delay Compensation

Home > Flight Delay Compensation

Compensation for Delayed Flights

Recently I have been reading up about the EC Regulation 261/2004 as the subject is of real interest to me. It has come to my attention that the amount of flight delay compensation claims that is being authorised (due to the application of European legislation) is increasing drastically. The Regulation 261/2004 has been in place since February 2005, but the common knowledge of its uses has only become apparent over the last few years. The sheer scale of flight compensation claims made against airlines has really astounded me. The fact that authorities such as the Civil Aviation Authorities (CAA) and the National Enforcement Bodies (NEB) are dealing with a huge backlog of delayed flight compensation claims shows the quantity of claims that are now being put forward. It can sometimes take several months before compensation for flight delays are even looked at when seeking the advice of these authorities.

Passengers are entitled to for compensation for a flight delay dating back over the past six years.This makes me feel quite disappointed that I myself was never subject to a 3-hour flight delay over the past six years as I think that a potential 600-euro reimbursement would be a really great pick-me-up 6 years down the line. Flight delay compensation applies per passenger, which makes it even more beneficial if you were travelling as a family of six. A family of six all receiving the maximum  compensation of 600 euros would mean a hefty payout of 3600 euros (approximately just under £3000).

Passengers should also note that you are entitled for a flight delay compensation only if your flight:

  1. Is within the European Union countries and operated by an European airline or a Non – European airline.
  2. Departs from EU to a Non – EU country and is operated by an EU or a Non – EU airline
  3. Arrives in EU from a Non – EU country and is operated by an EU airline

The process to claim for flight delays is not even remotely difficult. The establishment of companies such as Blueway Limited has made the  process clear and straightforward compared to in the past. It has essentially opened up the doors to passengers that wanted to make a plane delay compensation claim, but simply couldn’t be bothered to go through the legal process or fill out all of the paperwork required. Blueway will complete all of the work on your behalf and in the event of a court hearing you will not need to be present. This is one of the major advantages of using companies such as Blueway to represent you with your airline delay compensation . They have the experience, the knowledge, a legal team along with a team of IT and aviation specialists. All of which play a key part in giving you the best possible chance of success. All you simply need to do is log into Blueway’s user-friendly website, provide them with the relevant flight information (as much as you can remember), agree to their terms and conditions and you will be on your way to making the best business decision.

This two minute process of logging into their website could entitle you to a large sum of money for your plane delay compensation!

Compensation for Cancelled Flights

If you want compensation for cancelled flights we highly recommend Blueway services enough. Blueway operate on a ‘No Win, No Fee’basis which means that there are no hidden costs involved in our flight cancellation claim service. You only stand to gain something by contacting Blueway as our compensation for cancelled flights process gets you the money you deserve from airlines.

We attribute our past success as a flight cancellation claim service due to our vast knowledge and expertise. We understand the flight data system which helps in the process of obtaining cancelled flight compensation. We take care of all the communication between the airline, submitting documents and appealing if the airline comes back with a negative decision.

Our team of flight cancellation compensation experts includes legal professional, aviation specialists and IT specialists.

Don’t delay contact Blueway today!

  • Had a flight delay in the last 6 years?

  • Just sit back and await for your bank account to be credited

  • Legal representation at court included

  • Claim up to Euros 600 per passenger

  • We will deal with all aspects of the claim on your behalf

  • No win/no fee service with no hidden costs

Book A Claim