我能索赔多少

img3

航班延误赔偿

在航班延误的情况下,您有权获得什么?

一个具有里程碑意义的裁决为那些节假日或商务旅行遭遇航班延误的旅客打开了索赔的大门。这可以追溯到过去6年的航班。

2012年10月,欧洲法院裁定,由于缺乏飞行机组人员甚至技术故障等事件造成的延误应予赔偿。

您有权为过去6年的航班延误要求赔偿。

法规(EC)261/2004要求,航空公司需要为航班的取消或者严重延误向乘客支付赔偿,并已通过具有关键意义的判例法得到进一步扩展。根据2013年1月的一项法院判决,瑞安航空公司拒绝对2010年火山灰云层事件的乘客进行赔偿时,违反了欧盟法律,而地区法官最近也裁定,旅行团Thomas Cook应该赔偿一对夫妇,他们的飞机于2009年10月被延误。

除了费用,如果您在您的预定到达时间后超过三个小时到达您的目的地,您可能有权获得高达每位乘客600欧元的赔偿。

对于930英里或以下的欧盟内航班,赔偿250欧元; 对于930至1,860英里之间的航班,赔偿400欧元; 其它更长里程的延误赔偿金则为600欧元。它适用于离开欧盟成员国机场的任何航班和任何飞往欧盟境内的欧盟航空公司的航班。欧盟法规(EC)261/2004裁定了这些权利,其适用于所有欧盟/欧洲经济区或瑞士范围内运行的航班,或离开欧盟/欧洲经济区或瑞士的机场的航班,或到达这些区域的欧盟/欧洲经济区或瑞士航空公司的航班。

要了解您是否有权获得补偿,只需在我们的主页上的表格里输入简单的信息(无需承担任何责任),我们将立即回复您,确认我们是否可以帮助您索赔。

航班延误超过2小时?对于不到1,500公里的航班,您是否经历了两个小时或更长的延迟?如果是这样,您有权获得餐点,酒店住宿(如果需要过夜)并使用从机场到酒店的交通工具。您也有权使用两次电话,电报,传真或电子邮件。

航班延误超过3个小时的赔偿。您有没有在晚于预定时间三个小时以上到达目的地?如果是,欧洲法院裁定,除了得到相关协助的权利(如上所述),您也有权获得赔偿。赔偿金额取决于相关航班飞行的距离。如果您在有权获得赔偿的范围内:

  • 航程在1500公里以内赔偿金为250欧元;
  • 超过1500公里所有欧洲共同体内部的航班,以及1500至3500公里之间的所有其它航班赔偿金为400欧元;
  • 对于其它不在上述所述范围内的航班,赔偿额度为600欧元。

过去6年以来您是否遭遇航班延误? 不要犹豫,现在就联系 Blueway

How much can I claim

Home > How much can I claim

How much can you claim in case of a flight delay?

img3

A landmark ruling has opened the doors for travelers who have holidays or business trips hit by flight delays to claim compensation. This relates to flights dating back to the last 6 years.

In October 2012 the European Court of Justice ruled that delays, caused by events such as lack of flight crew or even technical faults, merited compensation.

You are entitled to reclaim for flight delays for flights dating back for the last 6 years.

Regulation (EC) 261/2004 requires that airlines compensate passengers if their flight is cancelled or heavily delayed and have been further extended by landmark case law. According to a court ruling in January 2013 no-frills airline Ryanair broke EU law when it refused compensation to a passenger stranded by the 2010 volcanic ash cloud, while a district judge has also recently ruled that travel group Thomas Cook should have compensated a couple whose plane was delayed in October 2009.
Apart from expenses you may be entitled to compensation of up to €600 per passenger if you have reached your destination more than three hours after your scheduled arrival time.

Compensation is €250 (£210) for inter-EU flights of 930 miles or less, €400 (£335) for flights between 930 and 1,860 miles and €600 (£500) for other journeys. It applies to any flight leaving an EU airport and any flight into the EU on an EU-based airline. The ruling that outlines these rights is Regulation (EC) 261/2004 and it applies to all flights wholly within the EU/EEA or Swiss region, or departing an EU/EEA or Swiss airport, or arriving in the region and run by an EU/EEA or Swiss airline.

To find out if you are entitled to compensation, just enter the simple information (under no obligation) into our enquiry table on our home page and we will respond to you immediately with confirmation of whether we can assist you with your claim.

Flight delay of more than 2 hours? Did you experience a delay of two hours or more for a flight of less than 1,500 km? If so, you were entitled to meals and refreshments and possibly hotel accommodation (if an overnight stay was necessary) with transport to and from the airport to the hotel. You are also entitled to two telephone calls, telexes, faxes or emails.

Compensation for a flight delay of more than 3 hours.
Did you arrive at your destination three or more hours later than the scheduled time? If so, the European Court of Justice ruled that in addition to the right of care and assistance (as explained above) you are also entitled to compensation. The amount of compensation depends on the distance of the flight concerned. If you fall within the scope of the Regulation you are entitled to;

Flight lengthArrival delayCompensation due
Up to 1,500km, eg, London to Paris3 hours+€250 (£210)
1,500km-3,500 km, eg, London to Istanbul3 hours+€400 (£335)

3,500km+, eg, London to New York 3,500km+
3-4 hours€300 (£250)
4+ hours€600 (£500)

Had a flight delay in the last 6 years? Don′t delay, contact Blueway today.